British American Tobacco


EE Limited










  Chartered Institute of Library & Information Professionals (CILIP) City & Guilds
IsysGroup IT Meters Limited
 Modcomp Remote Gambling Association
The Law Society UK Broadband  



Members of the House of Commons

Mr Adam Afriyie MP
Mr Peter Aldous MP
Mr Steve Barclay MP
Mr Clive Betts MP
Rt Hon David Blunkett MP
Rt Hon Sir Malcolm Bruce MP
Mr Chris Bryant MP
Mr Robert Buckland MP
Mr Daniel Byles MP
Mr Chris Chope OBE MP
Rt Hon Greg Clark MP
Dr Thérèse Coffey MP
Ms Mary Creagh MP
Mr Michael Fabricant MP
Rt Hon Don Foster MP
Sir Roger Gale MP
Mr Mark Garnier MP
Rt Hon Cheryl Gillan MP
Ms Helen Goodman MP
Rt Hon Damian Green MP
Rt Hon Dominic Grieve QC MP
Mr Robert Halfon MP
Rt Hon Philip Hammond MP
Sir Oliver Heald QC MP
Rt Hon John Healey MP
Mr John Hemming MP
Mr Charles Hendry MP
Mr George Hollingbery MP
Dr Julian Huppert MP
Ms Diana Johnson MP
Mr Marcus Jones MP
Rt Hon Andrew Lansley CBE MP
Mr Jeremy Lefroy MP
Mrs Anne Main MP
Rt Hon Theresa May MP
Mr Stephen McCabe MP
Miss Anne McIntosh MP
Mr Stephen McPartland MP
Rt Hon Esther McVey MP
Sir Alan Meale MP
Mr Andrew Miller MP
Mr David Morris MP
Mr Stephen Mosley MP
Mr David Mowat MP
Ms Chi Onwurah MP
Mr Mark Pawsey MP
Rt Hon Eric Pickles MP
Dr Daniel Poulter MP
Mr Mark Pritchard MP
Mr John Robertson MP
Mr David Ruffley MP
Mr Adrian Sanders MP
Ms Laura Sandys MP
Mr Barry Sheerman MP
Ms Angela Smith MP
Mr Rory Stewart MP
Rt Hon Stephen Timms MP
Mr Robert Walter MP
Mr Mike Weatherley MP
Mr John Whittingdale OBE MP
Mr Sammy Wilson MP MLA
Mr Iain Wright MP


Lord Alderdice
Lord Allan of Hallam
Rt Hon Baroness Anelay of St Johns DBE
Lord Boswell of Aynho
Viscount Brookeborough DL
Lord Carlile of Berriew QC CBE
Lord Chadlington
Rt Hon Lord Crickhowell
Lord Currie of Marylebone
Lord De Mauley TD
Rt Hon Baroness Dean of Thornton-le-Fylde
Earl of Erroll
Baroness Gardner of Parkes
Lord Gordon of Strathblane CBE
Lord Harris of Haringey
Lord Haskel
Baroness Howe of Idlicote CBE
Lord Inglewood DL
Baroness Jolly
Lord Kirkwood of Kirkhope
Rt Hon Lord Knight of Weymouth
Earl of Listowel
Lord Lucas
Lord Macdonald of Tradeston CBE
Rt Hon Lord Mackenzie of Framwellgate OBE
Baroness Masham of Ilton DL
Lord Maxton
Rt Hon Lord McFall of Alcluith
Rt Hon Lord McNally
Lord Mitchell
Rt Hon Baroness Neville-Jones DCMG
Baroness Nicholson of Winterbourne
Lord Northbrook
Rt Hon Lord Paul
Rt Lord Robertson of Port Ellen KT
Baroness Scott of Needham Market
Earl of Selborne GBE FRS DL
Lord Skelmersdale
Lord Stevenson of Coddenham CBE
Lord Strasburger
Lord Sutherland of Houndwood KT
Lord Taylor of Goss Moor
Lord Taylor of Warwick
Baroness Thornton
Lord Tomlinson
Lord Wasserman
Baroness Wheatcroft

Members of the European Parliament

Mrs Vicky Ford MEP
Mr Richard Howitt MEP
Dr Syed Kamall MEP
Ms Julie Ward MEP